top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Schedule Searching


This week has both its perks and struggles. With Valentines Day, I was able to share my love to those around me. Expressing my gratitude to all those in my life is something I do whenever I get the chance, and today just happened to be the perfect excuse. My fellow ISM peers and I went out for a meal where we really got to strengthen our bonds as a group. Additionally, this week happens to be a short week due to a long weekend. I am excited for the more balanced opportunity to maintain a healthy schedule. And my birthday is just around the corner!

With that being said, there are a few things I am going to need to work hard for this week. I have many exams this week, and I will have to miss classes on Wednesday as my mother is having another procedure. Hopefully, I will be back the following day so I do not miss to much crucial work. However, I am prepared to make the work up if that is not the case. With that reality, I must also consider that Business Showcase is a little more than a week away. Though I am both excited and nervous, I need to ensure that I have everything on track for the presentation day.

I am optimistically looking forward to the next week as I sort through my schedule and balance all I have on my plate this week!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page