top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Gearing Up For Final Presentation

This past week has been filled with preparations for Final Presentation Night which is quickly approaching.

I am beyond excited and nervous and excited to share my work with those attending my presentation. I have been sending programs and documents to the print shop for the last few weeks for Friday night. While I had begun to process that this means the year is coming to an end, the reality is truly starting to set in.

This presentation marks the beginning of the end of my high school career. It is a bittersweet realization. Through this program, I have been able to grow so much personally and professionally. While it has prepared me for what is yet to come, I will miss all that it has been. I plan to continue to do research in my undergraduate studies to further understand the challenges in communication. I am intrigued by the possibility of diving into neuroscience and more clinical markers that contribute to interactions between people. I may even be able to apply it to medical interactions.

Simply put, I am excited for the possibilities of the future as much as I am grateful for these past years of experience.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page