top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Back in the Swing of Things


I can officially, confidently say that I am back in the swing of things. I have caught up on all the work I had missed and have been able to catch up on the lessons. It has felt amazing to be back in sync with my classes. With that said, I have continued to work on my project and I am excited with how it is turning out. I am nervous as I have had some challenges along the way. Nonetheless, I am hopeful and excited despite the nerves I may be feeling.

It is around the time that many of my classes are preparing to wrap up before review for AP exams (in the next couple of weeks). The reality of how close it is to the end of the school year is something I am still coming to terms with.

Senior year has always seemed so distant and far away. Then when the school year started, graduation seemed so distant and far away. Its both an incredible and bittersweet feeling as talks of the end of the school year and the future are even more prevalent. With that being said, I am excited to continue to work hard in the upcoming weeks!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page