top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Poster and Presentation Progress!


I have wrapped up work on my trifold poster and have been preparing for my speech presentation that I will give to my peers tomorrow. Overall, I am extremely excited and happy with how the presentation of my work in both speech and poster media are coming together. Though I still have some things to catch up on after the last couple of weeks out, I am optimistic of the weeks to come! I am a little nervous for my presentation but very enthusiastic of the opportunity to share my work and learn about the projects of my peers.

When working on my poster, I have been able to have new perspectives on the way I present my work, not just artistically but methodically to construct the best approach in order to initiate constructive conversations. There's a level of complexity within the ideas I have been researching that require simplistic and effective descriptions and explanations. I have had experience with translating my work to such a format last year, but every presentation presents its own challenges. It has been another growth opportunity, despite the challenge. I am hopeful that I will catch up on not only my research, but my school work this week, to get right back on track!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page