top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Planning Ahead


In the last week, I have been able to map out my future course of action. Through extensive research, I have focused my ideas on better understanding factors that influence communication in pediatric-caregiver-physician relationships. On a side note, I have also picked up on new terminology, referring to those who are traditionally thought of as parents as caregivers to be more realistic and inclusive. I read and analyzed two lengthy research articles that tackled the complexities of the caregiver-physician relationship. I am curious to understand the basis of the relationship between caregiver satisfaction and pediatric patient wellbeing.

In the following week, I plan to dive into a few of the many papers I have lined up for myself. I also hope to reach up to more about the state of research and development of the studies I have previously read. Because I had lined these up before last week’s work, I may adjust what I explore this week to build off the ideas that were introduced.

While doing college applications, I have been reviewing much of my previous work. This, along with the ideas I have explored recently, has instilled more excitement in me. I am thrilled about the possibilities and opportunities to come.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page