top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Original Work Progress


This week is going to be one for the books! I have been working diligently to revise and edit drafts of my original work paper as the deadline approaches. Last week, I read a paper that had ideas that I want to incorporate more into my work. I have been adjusting and rearranging my paper structure to accommodate and incorporate the ideas I am hoping will further the thoughts of my work.

I have a couple of college applications left to wrap up this week. It is going to be a bit hectic to juggle semester final exams, college applications, and original work. Even so, I am beyond excited as I am wrapping up so many different things. We are presenting short informal speeches with our peers, and I want to learn of the projects they have been working so diligently on. Though I have a lot going on, there is also so much to come and so many things to look forward to. The development of my work and the experience of the results of my work is something I take pride in. Although I know there is room for improvement, I am learning to acknowledge and embrace my progress and abilities.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page