top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Mentor!


This last week has been very rewarding. I officially have a mentor! I am beyond thrilled at the support and possibility that will come from this connection. Having a professional to guide my work this semester as I develop my project will help me fully understand how to incorporate my ideas into the real world of healthcare. I am overwhelmingly grateful for my mentor's willingness and passion for the ideas I am exploring. Collaborating together holds the potential to learn so much while creating an impact on medical practices.

As I continue to work in the clinic with my mentor, I will be able to more actively apply my research to practice. Rather than doing so individually, my ideas coupled with the insights and perspective of my mentor, the possibilities of more encompassing outlooks could make all the difference. I am thrilled to continue my work. After last week's speech, I am more confident in the presentation of my ideas. I will work in the upcoming weeks to prepare for our showcase event near the end of February. In the meantime, I will continue to develop my ideas an formulate a project for this semester!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page