top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Getting Back on Track


The last two weeks have been very trying and difficult. The weather took a turn near the end of the week and last week we were without internet and electricity for long periods of time. Such inaccessibility made researching and continuing to work towards my final product very difficult. Though I was unable to keep working and researching, I need to be sure to catch up and make up for the last week and a half where I was unable to keep working. Although I need to get back on track with the work, having that break allowed a small break from schoolwork and an opportunity to recuperate. This week, I plan to catch up on work for the last week. I want to stay on schedule for my final product and will work hard this week98 and this weekend to make sure I do not become behind based on my final product schedule and calendar. This week I hope to dive further into fetal counseling. The article I read a couple of weeks ago introduced me to the categories- for lack of other words- within such counseling. I am excited to learn more and formulate ways to use such knowledge to contribute to my final product. Though last week was a nice break, I am ready to get back on track!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page