top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Gearing Up For Final Presentation Night!




Last week, I worked on tweaking my final product. Though I have already turned it in for ISM, certain things were important to address if it is going to be used in the real world. I have been extremely grateful for all the guidance Dr. Buchmiller has given me. I hope to continue to work with her as plans continue with the possibilities of the product I have created! Our meetings to review ideas and drafts have been essential to my progress and have fostered growth and possibilities.

I am excited for this week as Final Presentation Night is this Friday! I cannot wait to share my research and hard work with others. I am looking forward to expressing my gratitude to all who have helped me this year with my independent study- my teachers, family, and mentor. I cannot thank any of them enough and am looking forward to expressing that to all of them- especially Dr. Buchmiller! I am also very nervous about Friday as it is my time to present all my hard work for the whole year- I want to do so well. All in all, though, I know I just need to focus on continuing to practice my presentation and have confidence in my work.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page