top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Diving Back In


After the winter holidays and the break-off of school, the last week was spent organizing and preparing for the semester to come. Before we left, we completed our original work projects. I am overall proud of the outcome of my ethics paper because though nowhere near perfect, it allowed me to learn, grow, and reflect. It was an overall new experience that was accompanied by many new skills- and I am overall grateful for it all. I have been spending time organizing my thoughts and exploring possible paths for my final product. More immediately, however, I have been working towards my speech that I will give in the following weeks. It will cover my original work and my plans and goals for the second semester.

This week I aim to find sources and have a clearer understanding of where I want to take my major project this semester. Continuing to work on my presentation and speech will likely aid in my endeavors as the reflection- as well as the inclusion of preliminary resources that will form the foundation of my next project- will prove exceptionally beneficial towards my brainstorming and thought process. Some questions I hope to answer this week are similar to those of the week before: What direction will I take my final product? After reading the ethics, what product and project might be most beneficial when addressing congenital conditions and fetal treatment? How can I learn from my classmates' experiences in the upcoming week as we all reflect on our work and present them to each other? I am looking forward to finding the answers to these questions and diving back in and immersing myself fully.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Os comentários foram desativados.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page