top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Continuing Research & Making Plans


My meeting with Dr. Buchmiller last Monday was a check-in to see where we were at and just to make sure we were on track. She shared some suggestions for my final product proposal which I am grateful for and am including in my final draft of my final product proposal. Speaking with her assured me that my research and ideas were headed in the right direction. Additionally- last week- I listened to many more of my peers’ presentations regarding their work in the first semester. There many more of my peers who have decided to dive into different medical fields and professions. It was also so inspiring to see my peers striving to help others in whatever field they’d chosen. Every presentation was so impressive!

This past week I did not get as much work as I had planned. I am working hard today and this week to catch up on that work to make sure I stay on schedule. I am excited to continue to learn and create something with the intention of helping others. Every article and discussion with Dr. Buchmiller has added to my understanding of how to make that happen. I cannot wait to see what this week has to offer.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page