top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureUnum Shamim

Another Week


This past week I had a lot to digest after I met with Dr. Buchmiller and Ms. Taylor. There was so much discussion of ideas and directions. I was able to create a rough draft of the image that exemplified the format Ms. Taylor suggested for the tool. While I had previously been considering a questionnaire format, Ms. Taylor suggested a possible table-like format. With columns and rows, it may be more impactful on individuals organizing their thoughts. A big question I had going into the meeting regarded the specificity of the questions- would specific questions bring ideas into their consideration or prevent them from expressing what is truly most important to them. Our discussion really helped me formulate how to present the tools and has given me a better foundation to work on and build upon in the up and coming weeks as I narrow down what exactly should be included within the worksheet. One of the vital things that determines just that is the timeframe the tool would be used- which would determine its overall focus.

I have a meeting tomorrow with Dr. Buchmiller where I plan to further discuss these ideas and possibilities. I plan to share my idea and general direction of where I want to take the project from here and hear her perspective and guidance after our group meeting last week. Overall, I am excited about the progress of the project and the possibilities of its progression and impact.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


I commenti sono stati disattivati.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page